This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more
Accept & close

2018 Broadcast Awards

Congratulations to all those who won this year’s Broadcast Awards!


Winners were announced last night in London and included:


Multichannel programme: Love Island (Kem Cetinay)

Popular factual programme: Who Do You Think You Are? Danny Dyer episode (Danny Dyer)

International programme sales: This Time Next Year (Davina McCall)

Drama Series or Serial: Three Girls (Maxine Peake; Ross Anderson; Jessica Fostekew)


Well done to all those nominated and to everyone who took home an award!