This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more
Accept & close

Players Named in the Welsh Rugby Union Squad

The Wales Under Armour Series 36-man squad was announced today, which includes two uncapped players. Named by Rob Howley, the Welsh team’s head coach, the squad will start preparing for autumn’s games.


Congratulations to the players named in the squad, including Scott Andrews, James King, Rory Thornton (uncapped), Dan Baker, Dan Lydiate, Scott Baldwin, Justin Tipuric, Rhys Webb, Hallam Amos and Sam Warburton who captains the team.