This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more
Accept & close

RTS Awards Winners 2018

Congratulations to this year’s Royal Television Society Programme Award winners, celebrating the very best in comedy, documentary, drama, entertainment, reality and scripted programming.


A sea of talented and recognisable figures made an appearance at yesterday’s awards ceremony, held at the Grosvenor House Hotel in London.


This year’s winners include:


Drama Series: ‘The End of The F***ing World’ (Charlie Covell)


Entertainment: Love Island (Kem Cetinay)


Mini Series: ‘Three Girls’ (Maxine Peake, Ross Anderson)


Single Drama: ‘Murdered for Being Different’ (Nico Mirallegro)


Special recognition: The Crown (Matt Smith)


Congratulations to all those who won and were nominated!