This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more
Accept & close

Rylan Clark-Neal is Radio Times TV Presenter Champion!

Congratulations to Rylan who today claimed the title of Radio Times TV Presenter Champion 2017!


With almost 200,000 votes cast in the last 24-hour battle for top spot, the much-loved presenter eventually won with 58 percent of the vote!


“It’s such an honour to be the first ever Radio Times TV Presenter Champion,” Rylan said of the win. “I can’t believe it! There were so many fantastic TV presenters in the competition so to have come out on top is a real privilege. Thank you so much to everyone who voted on, I can’t thank everyone enough for their support!”


Congratulations to all the nominees, there was some strong competitors throughout the knockout rounds! See the full list here.