This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more
Accept & close

Phillip Schofield and Christine Bleakley to host Dancing on Ice

Phillip Schofield and Christine Bleakley return to host the ninth and final series of ITV's Dancing on Ice, with an all-star line-up of former contestants back to try and pick up the much coveted trophy.

Former Champions will want to retain their titles, runners up will have old scores to settle and fan favourites will be desperate to wow viewers with their very best on the ice ensuring the final series goes out with bang.

Phillip Schofield said “Viewers are in for an absolute treat this year. I’m over the moon we’ll be welcoming back to the ice some of our very best skaters and characters from over the years.”

Olympic skating superstars Jayne Torvill and Christopher Dean will return one final time to help train our celebrities. This year the legendary sporting duo will also be celebrating the 30th anniversary of their Olympic Bolero win during the show’s run.

With mind-blowing performances and awe-inspiring tricks from our skating professionals and celebrities, the final series will be the most spectacular yet as our stars spin, jump and headbang their way to the ultimate accolade – Dancing on Ice Champion.

The full line-up is as follows:

Bonnie Langford (third in series 1)
Suzanne Shaw (winner in series 3)
Zaraah Abrahams (third in series 3)
Hayley Tamaddon (winner in series 5)
Jorgie Porter (second in series 7)
Beth Tweddle (winner in series 8)
David Seaman (fourth in series 1)
Kyran Bracken (winner in series 2)
Gareth Gates (fourth in series 3)
Ray Quinn (winner in series 4)
Todd Carty (ninth in series 4)
Gary Lucy (second in series 5)
Sam Attwater (winner in series 6)
Joe Pasquale (sixth in series 8)

For more information visit the official Dancing on Ice website here.