• Company

YMU merges Entertainment and Social Media teams

  • Business Management

An overview of the UK Spring Budget 2023

  • Gaming
  • Sports

YMU expands into gaming and sports marketing as Digital Sports MGMT joins the group

  • Company
  • Social

YMU Group Signs Patricia Bright

  • Company
  • Entertainment

Ben Shephard to be the new regular co-host of ITV’s This Morning

Rebecca Bainbridge

Make an enquiry

Biography

Rebecca Bainbridge is a new and exciting voice in the domestic suspense genre.

For readers of Liana Moriarty, Lucy Foley and Lisa Jewell, and lovers of character-driven family drama, Rebecca is a debut author whose experience as a global brand and marketing professional provides her with an insight into gaining and retaining attention and the very best storytelling.

Rebecca has led projects for organisations including Procter & Gamble, Warner Brothers, the BBC and Unilever. Having lived in Switzerland, France and Italy, she is passionate about languages, travel and culture, and is settled in the UK.

Represented by Rebecca Bainbridge