• Business Management

An overview of the UK Spring Budget 2023

  • Company
  • Social

YMU Launches U.S. Social Division Led by Deanna Ritter

  • Gaming
  • Sports

YMU expands into gaming and sports marketing as Digital Sports MGMT joins the group

  • Music

YMU Music signs Paris Hilton under new division FM Group

  • Entertainment

Ant & Dec’s Saturday Night Takeaway gets a behind the scenes documentary


Singer-songwriter Thunder Jackson has a voice that can only be described as liquid gold.

As the son of an Elvis Presley impersonator, Thunder Jackson saw music, and its transformative powers, as his most logical vocation. From performing songs in his hometown’s bars to busking on the streets of Los Angeles, the Oklahoma City native’s journey towards his vibrant, eponymous debut was unique. Featuring viral hit “Guilty Party” as well as breakout tracks “Find Yourself” and “Colours”, the album has amassed tens of millions of streams.

In 2022, after leaving LA and decamping in OKC, Jackson released his follow up, the three-song Take Me Back EP, featuring “God In Oklahoma” and the title track, “Take Me Back”, a collaboration with Australian songwriter and producer Chet Faker.